Combines several literature databases to form a multidisciplinary aggregation offering unique and extensive coverage of all facets of Africa and African studies. Included in this aggregation are 40 bibliographic databases from around the world.
"Economics and Management" is only one among a number of topics in various fields offered by this China-focused database of scholarly journals. Make sure the "economics and management" box is checked on the left-side of the home page.
This database contains millions of series of time series and graphs and tables. The whole database consists of six main channels that are Macro-economy, Imports and Exports, Industrial Data, Business Directories, Analysis Reports, Publications.
Indiastat.com is a cluster of 51 sites including India-specific, Sector specific and State specific sites rendering its dedicated services to the research fraternity from academic, professional and corporate world with authentic and comprehensive compilation of secondary level socio-economic statistical data about India and its states on more than 35 variables. To access subscribed content, click the "IP Login" button. Database limited to two concurrent users - Please log out after use!
Detailed collection of data on selectable countries throughout the world, containing over 1,600 indicators and spanning significant time periods depending on data availability. Data include social, economic, financial, natural resources, infrastructure, governance, partnership, and environmental indicators.
Database of annual, quarterly and monthly economic indicators and forecasts, covering more than 320 economic series for 150 countries, as well as 45 regional aggregates, running from 1980 and forecasting out five years.
Country Reports provide in-depth analysis and forecasts for an individual country's economy and political situation. The service comprises a regular forecast report (monthly for most countries, quarterly for smaller economies) that provides a point-in-time outlook for issues such as economic growth, economic policy, inflation, exchange rates, political stability and effectiveness, elections and international relations. It also includes regularly published articles on events that may impact on our latest forecast and frequent analytical articles on important trends within a country. Update frequency: Continual
Links macroeconomic, industry, risk, and financial market analysis, to help users gain policy, economic, security, and business insights across 24 industries and 200 global markets. Includes a wide range of data elements, country-specific and industry-specific risk analyses, and BMI-developed reports on infrastructure, power, mining, and other key industry projects currently underway worldwide.