Biography Resource Center
Encyclopedia of Children and Childhood in History and Society
Encyclopedia of Witchcraft
Encyclopædia Britannica
Immigration and Asylum
Lexikon des Mittelalters online
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
World Biographical Information System
Academic Search Premier
Historical Abstracts
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Humanities Full Text
IBZ: International Bibliography of periodical literature on the humanities and social sciences
JSTOR
AIDA : Bibliography of Italian Periodical Literature
English Short Title Catalogue
Essay & General Literature Index
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index
In the First Person
Nineteenth Century Masterfile - Series I.
Oral History Online
PAIS Archive
Royal Historical Society Bibliography
17th & 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
19th Century British Newspapers
19th Century UK Periodicals
Eighteenth Century Journals
The Times Digital Archive
Times Literary Supplement Centenary Archive
Acta Sanctorum
ARTFL
Bibliotheque des Lettres
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries from 1500-1900
CLCLT Library of Latin Texts
Digitale Bibliothek Deutscher Klassiker in WWW
Early English Books Online
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Gerritsen Collection--Women's History Online, 1543-1945
Medici Archive Project
Monumenta Germanie Historia
Past Masters: Full Text of Classic Works in the Humanities
Voltaire Electronique
Women Writers Online
STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURSSheridan Libraries3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218(410)-516-8335Copyright 2009 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Loading content... please wait