Medieval
- Codex statutorum carrariensis (Padua), 1362 [Film 2075]
- Volumen statutorum mag. Civit. Pad. Reformatorum sub anno 1420 [Film 2076]
- Cartulaire de St. Martin des Champs [Film 2755]
- Hommages et reconnaissances du compte d'Armagnac et de Rodez, 1352-1399 [Film 3375]
- Actes d'hommages rendus au comte d'Armagnac, 1377-1424 [Film 3376]
- County of Troyes in the 14th and 15th centuries [Film C.2962-68; C. 2987-3016]
- Medieval and Early Modern Women, Part 1: Manuscripts from the British Library, London [Film E 1031]
- On-line Guide to Medieval and Early Modern Women
- Cartulaire d' l'abbaye royale de Saint Laumer de Blois [Film C.448]
Early Modern
- Charles H. Carter Collection in Diplomatic History [3043-3046]
- Dutch Pamphlets, c. 1486-1750 [C.2812-3] Pamphlets range from political apologies and manifestoes to tracts for and against predestination. Topics include battles, sieges, treaties, riots and political assassinations and commentary on domestic issues.
- Oud Synodaal Archief [C.2814]
- Online Guide to Oud Synodaal Archief
- Public Finance, Trade and State Formation: The Archive of the States of Holland, c. 1445-1551 [3265]
- Online Description of Public Finance, Trade and State Formation
- Registres de deliberations du bureau de la ville de Paris, 1499-1614 [3378]
- Ordonnances des Roys de France de la troiseme race, 1723-1849 [3068]
- Collection Port-Royal (Paris) [C.2983]
- Online Description of Collection Port-Royal
- Slave Trade and Abolitionism in France, 1744-1848 [C.12]
- French Political Pamphlets 1547-1648 [E847]
- The Inquisitions: manuscripts of the Spanish, Portuguese and French Inquisitions in the British Library [3616] This series presents a remarkable collection of original manuscripts of the Spanish and other Inquisitions from the 14th to the 18th centuries.
Modern
- Maclure Collection of French Revolutionary Materials [3325]
- Online Guide to the Maclure Collection
- French Revolutionary Pamphlets, Usteri collection [C.3016] Pre and counter revolution, cahiers de doléances, Estates-General, events in Paris and provinces, National Assembly, Clergy’s civil constitution, foreign policy, fiscal reform, sale of biens nationaux, colonialism and slavery, Louis XVI’s trial, Na
- Old Saint-Domingue and the rise of the first black nation [2776] 305 printed pamphlets on Saint-Domingue in the French Revolution and the formation of the Republic of Haiti.
- The Dreyfus affair in the making of modern France [3667]
- Online Guide to the Dreyfus Affair
- Loix et constitutions des colonies Françoises de l'Amérique sous le vent [3047]
- Great Exhibition of 1851: Prospectuses of Exhibitors [3319]
- Online Description of the Great Exhibition of 1851
- Spanish Civil War Collection [3340]
- Online Guide to the Spanish Civil War Collection
- Nachlass des reichministers dr. Gustav Stresemann (1878-1929) aus dem archiv des deutschen Auswärtigen amtes. [1038]
- German Foreign Ministry Archives, 1867-1920 [2385]
- Records of the German Foreign Ministry and the Reich's Chancellery covering the Weimar period [28]
- Documents on the History of European Integration [C.1177]
- Debates of the European Parliament [C.1057]
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait