Print Textbooks
Browse in the Science Reference collection on C Level to find textbooks and basic references in the following areas:
- human anatomy QM23.2
- anatomy & physiology QP34.2
- bacteriology QR65
- biochemistry QD415 or QP514.2
- general biology QH308.2
- genetics QH430
- microbiology QR81
- molecular biology QH581.2
Online Textbooks
We have purchased a few online books that can be used like textbooks. Please let me know if you find these useful!
Cell Cycle: Principles of Control
Computer Manuals
Search across hundreds of computer manuals. Videos are also included.
Online Encyclopedias
You'll find these online reference books useful when you need quick background information, you can't remember a fact, or you're starting a project in an area you're not familiar with.
- AccessScience
- Comprehensive Glycoscience
- EcoSal
- Encyclopedia of Bioethics
- Encyclopedia of Earth
- Encyclopedia of Genetics
- Encyclopedia of Hormones
- Encyclopedia of Immunology
- Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
- Encyclopedia of Molecular Biology
- Encyclopedia of Molecular Medicine
- Encyclopedia of Neuroscience
- Encyclopedia of the Neurological Sciences
- Encyclopedia of Virology
Online Human Anatomy Atlas
Online Lectures
- Henry Stewart Talks: Biomedical and Life Science Collection This collection of specially prepared animated audiovisual presentations with synchronized narration by world leading scientists is keeping researchers informed throughout the world.
Your Librarian |
When leaving a message when I'm offline, please leave your email address.
Contact Info:
C32 MSE Library
410-516-8346
Send Email
Subjects:
biological sciences, psychology, cognitive science, neuroscience, engineering
Twitter
@mselibrary
C32 MSE Library
410-516-8346
Send Email
Subjects:
biological sciences, psychology, cognitive science, neuroscience, engineering
@mselibrary
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait