Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Johns Hopkins University The Sheridan Libraries

Admin Sign In 

Cognitive Science 

A guide to library resources related to Cognitive Science.
Last update: Sep 28th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.jhu.edu/cogsci  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Online Resources             Print Page
  
 

Requesting Articles

Find the Fulltext
Click the brown FindIt button to find the full text of an article. FindIt Button

Eisenhower Express
Find an article that's only available in print in the libraries? Graduate students and faculty can request an article be scanned for desktop delivery. Login to Interlibrary Loan (below) and look for "Express."

Interlibrary Loan
If you've found an article that the JHU Libraries don't own, request to borrow it from another library via Interlibrary Loan.

Research Tools

  • Library Toolbar  
    Internet browser plugin that offers a number of search features. It is easily installed on Firefox or Internet Explorer.
  • Search Plugins  
    Add the JHU Libraries Catalog and other databases to your browser's search box.
  • RefWorks  
    Web-based personal database for storing and organizing citations and creating easy bibliographies.
  • Zotero  
    Firefox extension to help you collect, manage, and cite your research sources from your computer's browser.
 

Online Resources for Cognitive Science

Search the core cognitive science databases below. Click a checkbox or database title to choose another database to search. Need help choosing? They're categorized by broad topic. Or, click the information button for a description of a database.

 

Your Librarian

Profile ImageRobin N Sinn

When leaving a message when I'm offline, please leave your email address.



Contact Info:
C32 MSE Library
410-516-8346
Send Email

Subjects:
biological sciences, psychology, cognitive science, neuroscience, engineering

Twitter
@mselibrary

 

STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS
Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2009 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Description

  Loading content... please wait