How do I cite resources?How do I connect from off campus? What film and media collections do the libraries have?
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Johns Hopkins University The Sheridan Libraries

Admin Sign In 

Film and Media Studies 

A guide to resources and research in film and media studies.
Last update: Sep 25th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.jhu.edu/film  Print Guide  RSS Updates

What film and media collections do the libraries have?             Print Page
  
 

Audiovisual Center

The Audiovisual Center provides access to the Eisenhower Library's audiovisual materials, including microforms, audiotapes, compact discs, DVDs, computer software, guidebooks, laserdiscs, records, slides, and videotapes.
 
The AV Center is located on A-Level next to the central elevators.

For more information and current hours, please visit the AV Center online.

 

McNaughton Collection of Current DVDs

Movies are the latest addition to the Libraries’ popular McNaughton Collection of current fiction and nonfiction books.  DVDs are added as soon as they are released for home viewing and circulate for one week with one renewal.

The movies are shelved together with the books in the Eisenhower Library lounge area on M-Level. 

The McNaughton Collection also includes current fiction and non-finction books. For more information, please see our McNaughton Collection FAQ.

The McNaughton Book Plan was initially funded by a gift from Friends National Advisory Council Member Charlton G.C. Friedberg.

 

Librarian

Profile ImageDonald Juedes
Contact Info:
M Level, MSE Library
(410) 516-0605
Send Email

Subjects:
Art History, Classics, Near Eastern Studies, Philosophy

 

At Hopkins

Film & Media Studies

Link to the Hopkins academic program's web page.

 

STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS
Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2009 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Description

  Loading content... please wait