How do I connect from off-campus? 
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Johns Hopkins University The Sheridan Libraries

Economics 

Guide to Economics
Last update: Aug 11th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.jhu.edu/economics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Books & E-Books             Print Page
  
 

Featured Reference

 

Requesting Books

Campus Delivery
Use the blue request button to have an item delivered to your campus of choice. Want to pick up at the Columbia Campus? Contact Michael Houck at michael.houck@jhu.edu.

Interlibrary Loan
If you've found a book that the JHU Libraries don't own, request to borrow it from another library via Interlibrary Loan

 

Find books and more in JHU Libraries

E-Book Collections at Hopkins

The following is a selected collection of electronic books available to the JHU community.

For complete holdings of electronic books, please search the online catalog.  To narrow results refine your general keyword search with the word online in another keyword search box.

  • Handbooks in Economics  
    The topics of the books include development economics, income distribution, international economics, labor economics, macroeconomics, monetary economics, public economics, regional and urban economics, and health economics.
  • Oxford Scholarship Online  
    This contains the full text of over 2,000 Oxford books many of which are in the areas of economics and finance, philosophy, political science.
  • SourceOECD  
    SourceOECD comprises 20 Book collections by theme which contain all their monographs and reports.
  • World Bank E-Library  
    This library contains over 1,200 World Bank titles, searchable by keywords, title, and author. The individual titles are in the JHU Libraries Catalog as well.

Find Books in Other libraries

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageLynne Stuart
Contact Info:
Office: A Level MSE Library
Phone: 410-516-5219
lstuart@jhu.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Policy Studies, Economics, Government

 

STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS
Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2009 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Description

  Loading content... please wait