Government Numbers
With FedStats, search across agency web sites, search individual statistical agencies, or search by statistical topic.
- FedStats Provides statistics and information produced by more than 100 US Federal Government agencies.
Data Archives
- ICPSR A searchable database that contains over 41,000 citations of known published and unpublished works resulting from analyses of data held in the ICPSR archive
- Data on the Net Search or browse our listing of 363 Internet sites of numeric Social Science statistical data, data catalogs, data libraries, social science gateways, addresses and more.
Find Statistics
- LexisNexis Statistical This resource is an index that enables one to search within summaries of statistical publications and trade journals or a vast collection of statistical tables.
- Statistical Abstract of the United States This classic contains a collection of statistics on social and economic conditions in the United States produced by the Census Bureau, other Federal agencies, and private organizations. Selected international data are also included.
- Historical Statistics of the United States This thoroughly revised five-volume reference work, available both in print and online, reflects thirty years of new data and scholarship. Its coverage ranges from U.S.'s earliest history to the present.
- More Statistics Resources This leads to the GPML web pages that list a variety of sites that have statistical material.
International Statistics
- International Monetary Fund
- SourceOECD SourceOECD is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. that contains the OECD statistical databases.
- United Nations Statistics Division Common Database UNCDB provides selected series from numerous specialized international data sources for all available countries and areas.
- World Development Indicators online
Subject Guide |
Lynne StuartContact Info:
Office: A Level MSE Library
Phone: 410-516-5219
lstuart@jhu.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Policy Studies, Economics, Government
Office: A Level MSE Library
Phone: 410-516-5219
lstuart@jhu.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Policy Studies, Economics, Government
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait