BibliographiesBiographiesDictionariesEncyclopedias
Chinese Studies
ChinaJapanKorea
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Johns Hopkins University The Sheridan Libraries

Admin Sign In 

East Asian Studies 

Last update: Oct 19th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.jhu.edu/eastasia  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Online Resources            Print Page
  
 

Requesting Articles

Find the Fulltext
Click the brown FindIt button to find the full text of an article. FindIt Button

Eisenhower Express
Find an article that's only available in print in the libraries? Graduate students and faculty can request an article be scanned for desktop delivery. Login to Interlibrary Loan (below) and look for "Express."

Interlibrary Loan
If you've found an article that the JHU Libraries don't own, request to borrow it from another library via Interlibrary Loan.

Web Databases & Indexes

 

Online Resources for East Asian Studies

Search the core East Asian Studies databases below. You can choose an individual database to search in, or select mutiple databases to search simultaneously by using the checkboxes. Need help choosing? They're categorized by broad topic. Or, click the information button for a description of a database.

 

Librarian

Profile ImageYuan Yuan Zeng
Contact Info:
Tel: 410-516-8930
Email: yzeng@jhu.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Anthropology, Political Science, East Asian Studies, Africana Studies, Latin American Studies

 

STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS
Sheridan Libraries
3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
(410)-516-8335
Copyright 2009 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Description

  Loading content... please wait