Web Sites
- Jewish Studies.com Links to organizations, libraries, archives, and Web resources
- JewishNet Links to resources in many subjects
- H-Judaic Jewish Studies network, including listserv
- Judaic Studies: Princeton Excellent collection of resources
- Jewish History Resource Center From the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
- Jewish Studies Directory on online resources from AcademicInfo
- Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library
- The Holocaust Collection
Research Tools
- Library Toolbar Internet browser plugin that offers a number of search features. It is easily installed on Firefox or Internet Explorer.
- Search Plugins Add the JHU Libraries Catalog and other databases to your browser's search box.
- RefWorks Web-based personal database for storing and organizing citations and creating easy bibliographies.
- Zotero Firefox extension to help you collect, manage, and cite your research sources from your computer's browser.
Online Resources
Search the core databases in Jewish Studies below. Click a checkbox or database title to choose another database to search. Need help choosing? They're categorized by broad topic. Or, click the information button for a description of a database.

Requesting Articles

This is your link from a database (like the MLA International Bibliography) to the online version of an article, if it's available. If it's NOT, try one of these options:
- Eisenhower Express
Find an article that's only available in print in the libraries? Graduate students and faculty can request an article be scanned for desktop delivery. Login to Interlibrary Loan (below) and look for "Express." - Interlibrary Loan
If you've found an article that the JHU Libraries don't own, request to borrow it from another library via Interlibrary Loan.
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait