Encyclopedias
-
Encyclopaedia Judaica. General Reference: DS 102.8 E63
- Medieval Jewish Civilization : an encyclopedia. General Reference: DS 124 .M386 2003 Q
- Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East & North Africa.
General Reference: DS 43 .E53 2004 -
Under "Religious Studies": 4 volumes of Jewish History
The Program
Web Sites
- Jewish Studies.com Links to organizations, libraries, archives, and Web resources
- JewishNet Links to resources in many subjects
- H-Judaic Jewish Studies network, including listserv
- Judaic Studies: Princeton Excellent collection of resources
- Jewish History Resource Center From the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
- Jewish Studies Directory on online resources from AcademicInfo
- Steven Spielberg Digital Yiddish Library
- Jewish Internet Guide
Bibliography
- Guide to Resources in Rabbinic Literature
- Judaica Reference Sources.
General Reference Z 6366 .C87 2004 - International Bibiliography of Jewish History and Thought.
General Reference : Z 6366 .K34 1984 -
Guide to the YIVO Archives.
General Reference: Z 6375 .Y59 1998 -
Jewish Research Literature (3 volumes)
General Reference: Z 6366 .B8
Librarian |
Sue WatermanContact Info:
Office: M Level, MSE Library
Phone: (410) 516-5212
Send Email
Subjects:
German and Romance Languages and Literature, the Humanities Center, Jewish Studies, the Writing Seminars
Office: M Level, MSE Library
Phone: (410) 516-5212
Send Email
Subjects:
German and Romance Languages and Literature, the Humanities Center, Jewish Studies, the Writing Seminars
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait