Search Tips
APA StyleChicago StyleMLA StyleRefWorks Zotero 
Johns Hopkins University The Sheridan Libraries

Admin Sign In 

Museum Studies 

A research guide covering resources in museum studies
Last update: Oct 16th, 2009 URL: http://guides.library.jhu.edu/museumstudies  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

From our blog


Loading RSS Feed...
 

Search the JHU Libraries Catalog

Find books, movies, and more in the libraries by searching below.

Core Museum Studies Online Resources

Search museum studies databases below. You may simultaneously search up to ten metasearchable resources, those with the checkbox to the left of the database name.

To search an individual database, click on the name of the database. To search additional online resources for museum studies, select the 'Online Resources' tab above.

BMUSE

Contains bibliographic information only.  Covers over 25,000 journals, journal articles, books, and reports published from 1900 to the present. Brings together holdings from many international sources.  Managed by the Canadian Heritage Information Network (CHIN).

Full-text is not available. Contact your librarian if you have identified an item for which you need the full-text.

 

Librarian

Profile ImageDC Regional Library Resource Centers
Contact Info:
Washington Library Resource Center (WLRC) Team

Andy Young, Librarian
Sharon Morris, Manager
Michelle Hammond, Librarian
202-452-0714

Email:
washrocklibraries@jhu.edu
Send Email

More Help

A general reference librarian is available on Saturday and Sunday from 1-5 p.m. at the Milton S. Eisenhower Library in Baltimore.

Call 410-516-8335 and ask for the librarian on duty.

      
     

    STAFF DIRECTORY | PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | HOURS
    Sheridan Libraries
    3400 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21218
    (410)-516-8335
    Copyright 2009 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

    Description

      Loading content... please wait