This database from Refinitiv (formerly Thomson Reuters) includes data and news related to companies, mergers and acquisitions, joint ventures, bankruptcies, repurchases, venture capital and private equity. Thomson One requires Internet Explorer and the removal of pop-up blockers. Once logged in, click on Compatibility View Settings in the browser's settings. Add this database to the window, in order to activate full functionality. Up to ten users can access simultaneously; please log out through the icon in the top right corner of the database when done.
Information about FDA-approved brand name and generic prescription and over-the-counter human drugs and biological therapeutic products. Drugs@FDA includes most of the drug products approved since 1939. The majority of patient information, labels, approval letters, reviews, and other information are available for drug products approved since 1998.
Subscription source contains fulltext information from AltMedDexTM System, DRUGDEX, EMERGINDEX, TOMES and REPRORISK Systems, POISINDEX Managements, MARTINDALE, PDR, MSDS from United States Pharmacopeia, and other databases
track over 60,000 individual drugs throughout their development cycle. Generate reports and visualizations on patent filings, companies & universities, clinical trial stages, and funding deals—searchable by disease, process, drug characteristics, developer, location of developing entity, etc. View the extensive collection of research reports, conference presentations, and upcoming conference previews. Access through SSO (single sign-on) with your JHU ID/password.