Electronic access to all editions of Latin texts published in the Bibliotheca Teubneriana, ranging from antiquity and late antiquity to medieval and neo-Latin texts.

Aggregates fully digitized holdings of most of the major Latin dictionaries, including many regional and specialty dictionaries

The Cross Database Searchtool (CDS) enables the user to search two or more full-text Latin databases that are part of ‘Brepolis Latin’ simultaneously. ‘Brepolis Latin’ consists of the following full-text databases: the Library of Latin Texts (Series A and B), the electronic Monumenta Germaniae Historica, the Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature and the Aristoteles Latinus Database.

Also known as PHI Latin, this database contains virtually all classical Latin literary texts up to A.D.200.

One of the most important corpora for Latin epigraphy. This version includes materials from the CIL that are in the public domain and can be accessed freely.

Explore the enduring history and wide-ranging cultural influence of Neo-Latin, the form of Latin that originated in the Italian Renaissance and persists to the modern era. Access original contributions by distinguished international scholars, exploring every aspect of the civilized world.

The online edition of the Thesaurus Linguae Latinae provides access to the contents of all lexicon articles published up to 2008 (that is the letters A–M, O, P–pomifer, porta–pulso), the articles in the Onomasticon volumes (letters C and D), the Index librorum and the Praemonenda de rationibus et usu operis, a multilingual introduction to the printed version of the Thesaurus.