Indexes articles in education journals and magazines.

Offering complete information on hundreds of educational topics.

Citations and abstracts from the world's largest education database. ERIC Tutorial

Indexes and abstracts 1300 leading international journals in psychology and related behavioral disciplines. The online version available on the Web, updated monthly, includes a periodical article index from 1887 to the present and a book chapters index from 1987 to the present, as well as all the records from the print version Psychological Abstracts.

Social Sciences Citation Index®, a part of Web of Science®, provides access to the bibliographic and citation information to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers.

Google Scholar searches academic publishers, professional societies and pre-print archives.

A source for in-depth articles and news on teaching and administrative issues facing colleges and universities. A key newspaper for postings of faculty jobs in higher education.

Includes citation information for scientific, medical, technical and social sciences literature.

News, blogs, reports, data, events and multimedia on current topics in education.

Preferred starting point for research about Medical Education topics

Preferred starting point for Nursing Education topics.
Also for Allied Health (OT,PT, Audiology+) Education topics.

Provides more global coverage of health education journals. Also contains many Conference Abstracts not available in Pubmed.

Especially helpful for topics such as Educational Psychology, Professional Psychology, Stress and Burnout, and Well-being

Scopus is a comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science database. Scopus also allows for citation searching back to 1996.