Contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. It also includes information about the psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals in over 35 languages.

Search all American Psychological Association (APA) databases at one time. Search includes: APA PsycInfo, APA PsycBooks, APAPsycEXTRA, APA PsycArticles, APA PsycTests, and Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print.

APA PsycBooks includes the most current scholarly and professional titles published by APA, as well as historical and classic works from the behavioral and social sciences. The collection provides highly discoverable, digital content including the multi-volume reference book series the APA Handbooks in Psychology®, and an extensive catalog of hard-to-find and out-of-print books dating back to the 1600s.

PsycEXTRA, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA), is a bibliographic and full-text companion to the scholarly PsycINFO database. The document types included in PsycEXTRA consist of technical, annual and government reports, conference papers, newsletters, magazines, newspapers, consumer brochures and more.

Web of Science contains content from over 12,000 journals worldwide, including over 150,000 conference proceedings. Covers the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, back to 1900. Also has powerful citation analysis tools.

Google scholar searches scholarly content across the web and provides citation searching.

Comprehensive source of articles from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. The go-to database for education-related articles.

A database of peer-reviewed research literature from more than 5,000 international publishers. Scopus covers the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences fields, as well as arts and humanities. Scopus includes scholarly journals, book series, conference proceedings, and industry-specific trade publications.

PubMed lists journal articles and more back to 1947. It covers the subjects of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, preclinical sciences, and related areas. Make sure to access PubMed with this link (instead of PubMed.gov) to get free full-text content.