The Website Integrity Project (WIP) tracks changes in content and access to resources on federal websites, with an initial focus on health and healthcare and immigration.

The Federal Environmental Web Tracker, developed by the Environmental Data Governance Initiative (EDGI) documents changes to environment-related federal government webpages under the Trump administration.

Developed during the Hack@Brown 2025 hackathon, GovDiff compares changes in government webpages before and during the Trump administration.

GovSpeak Errors tracks the ongoing changes to federal websites under the new administration, including webpage name changes, technical access problems, and apparent deactivation/discontinuance of webpages or resources.

The End of Term Web Archive captures and saves U.S. Government websites at the end of presidential administrations. The EOT has thus far preserved websites from administration changes in 2008, 2012, 2016, and 2020.

GovWayback provides access to historical versions of U.S. Government websites as they appeared before January 20, 2025, via the Wayback Machine.

The Internet Wayback Machine captures snapshots of websites through time.

Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act (IJA) and Inflation Reduction Act (IRA) Program Webpages archived by the Climate Portal Program

The Public Environmental Data Partners archives federal environmental data and website tools to ensure continued public access.

The Climate Mirror Project is mirroring and archiving U.S. Government websites and datasets related to climate, climate change, and global warming.

The Environmental Data & Governance Initiative (EDGI) is supporting the End of Term Archive and coordinating across organizations to preserve key federal environmental information.

The Climate Deregulation Tracker identified steps taken by the Trump administration and Congress to scale back or wholly eliminate federal climate mitigation and adaptation measures. Developed by the Columbia University Sabin Center for Climate Change Law.

This is a clone of the EPA (US Environmental Protection Agency) USEPA GitHub organization. It contains forks of non-empty open source repositories, cloned by the Environmental Data & Governance Initiative (EDGI).

Environmental Justice Index (EJI) County Map Series Prepared County Maps. EJI County Maps offer summary information and visualizations that can provide insights into patterns and drivers of environmental injustice for the most burdened communities in each county.

A January 6th, 2025 archival mirror of CDC.org, that provides the same information and user experience as the previous CDC website prior to the removal and alteration of critical public health information.

The American Academy of HIV Medicine has compiled a selection of federal resources, such as HIV guidelines and sexual health reference materials, that have been removed from active federal websites.

Immunization schedules and contraceptive use guidance backups from the CDC

List of journals no longer being indexed by ERIC, a comprehensive, easy-to-use, searchable, Internet-based bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences within the U.S. Department of Education.

This blog post from Evidence Explained outlines how to cite material from the Wayback Machine using a layered citation format that distinguishes the original source, the archived copy, and the capture date.