Islamic Studies
Your Librarian
Library Services
- BorrowDirectRequest books from our IviesPlus partner libraries.
- Interlibrary Services & Document DeliveryRequest materials from other libraries and request MSEL items for delivery to your office or to be scanned.
- Course ReservesAccess books, articles, and media reserved by faculty for courses.
- RefWorksOrganize your research using this online citation manager; keep track of books, articles and other documents.
Ask a Librarian
Islamic Studies
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs
Welcome to the Islamic Studies Library Guide. We hope that you will take advantage of the myriad resources available to you through the Sheridan Libraries. In addition to the electronic resources curated here, the Eisenhower Library is home to a substantial collection of books that treat Islamic subjects both in English as well as the regional languages of the Islamic World.
Islamic Studies Program Resources
- Islamic Studies Program
- Islamic Studies Spring 2020 Courses
- Arabic Language Courses
- JHU Muslim Association (JHUMA)
Related Programs