Citations and abstracts from the world's largest education database.

Indexes articles in education journals and magazines.

Indexes and abstracts 1300 leading international journals in psychology and related behavioral disciplines. The online version available on the Web, updated monthly, includes a periodical article index from 1887 to the present and a book chapters index from 1987 to the present, as well as all the records from the print version Psychological Abstracts.

Offering complete information on hundreds of educational topics.

Social Sciences Citation Index®, a part of Web of Science®, provides access to the bibliographic and citation information to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers.

Google Scholar searches academic publishers, professional societies and pre-print archives.

A source for in-depth articles and news on teaching and administrative issues facing colleges and universities. A key newspaper for postings of faculty jobs in higher education.

News, blogs, reports, data, events and multimedia on current topics in education.

Containing real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions, first-person narratives on of mental illness and treatment, and reference works.

The largest and richest online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling.

An online documentary video streaming service distributing films from Psychotherapy.net, BBC, PBS, Media Education Foundation, Documentary Educational Resources and more.

Symptom Media's film library of 180 clinical training vignettes including the newly released military centric series illustrates symptoms unfolding on screen and serves as an integral educational tool for "symptom recognition." All films are produced with an experienced multi-disciplinary behavioral health team working in concert with professional scriptwriters, filmmakers and highly trained actors, facilitating a synergistic realism and clinical accuracy during the entire filmmaking process.

Note:The license for this resource excludes the Hospitals and East Baltimore Campus