Citations and abstracts from the world's largest education database. ERIC Tutorial

Indexes articles in education journals and magazines.

Indexes and abstracts 1300 leading international journals in psychology and related behavioral disciplines. The online version available on the Web, updated monthly, includes a periodical article index from 1887 to the present and a book chapters index from 1987 to the present, as well as all the records from the print version Psychological Abstracts.

Offering complete information on hundreds of educational topics.

Social Sciences Citation Index®, a part of Web of Science®, provides access to the bibliographic and citation information to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers.

Google Scholar searches academic publishers, professional societies and pre-print archives.

A source for in-depth articles and news on teaching and administrative issues facing colleges and universities. A key newspaper for postings of faculty jobs in higher education.

Includes citation information for scientific, medical, technical and social sciences literature.

News, blogs, reports, data, events and multimedia on current topics in education.

Scholarly and trade publications including accounting, business, finance, international business, marketing, and management journals,1971-present. Covers the management and administration element of education. Includes many education related journals including The International Journal of Educational Management and Journal of Educational Administration.

Search worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.

This database includes bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. The index contains 60,000 records, which are carefully selected from the most important sources within the discipline.

Provides access to Emerald’s extensive output of journals, books, case studies, and bibliographic databases on a wide range of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management--plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.