FitchConnect, formerly BMI Research, links macroeconomic, industry, risk, and financial market analysis, to help users gain policy, economic, security, and business insights across 24 industries and 200 global markets. Includes a wide range of data elements, country-specific and industry-specific risk analyses, and original reports on infrastructure, power, mining, and other key industry projects currently underway worldwide.

In-depth reports from Mergent analysts cover the major industries by region (North America, Asia-Pacific, and Europe).

View links to Industry Reports within the company profiles, or search under Markets and select Industry Surveys for current and historical reports.

Click on Markets from the home page, then Industries, for industry-specific reports. Use the company search box for analysis on major companies and their competitors. Also refer to Value Line's unique ranking system for companies and industries.

BCC's market research reports concisely provide market intelligence, five-year forecasting, statistical and analytical data, key players, market share, industry structure and dynamics, technology trends and shifts, and the major developments of industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology organizations. Among its 19 industry categories, areas of expertise include health care, advanced materials, high-tech systems and components, nanotechnology, and novel processing methods. Key analysts are available to address data-specific questions.

IBISWorld’s well-designed, in-depth market research reports provide intelligence on a wide range of U.S. and global industries and offer unique insight on China and specialized U.S. industries (advisory and financial services, franchises, life sciences, online retail, and technology).

Frost & Sullivan's reports analyze industry transformation and identify innovative growth opportunities. JHED login and ID required for access.

Analysis on the technology and communications industry. Use Advanced Search screen to search within subscribed content. Must access with JHU ID and password regardless of location.

Current and archived market research reports from selected firms are provided by Market Research.com for consumer goods, health care, biotechnology, pharmaceuticals and other industries. Includes reports on demographic groups. Licensed strictly for non-commercial use.

U.S. market research reports, news and analysis on consumer goods and services. Includes data on brands, products, and consumers. Create an account with your JHU e-mail address to save work, if desired. Licensed strictly for academic and non-commercial use. Refer to other terms of use upon login.

Euromonitor's resource for industry, consumer, country, economic, and company information includes data and reports. Scope is national, global, or country-specific. Market share rankings are listed by company and brand. Licensed strictly for academic research.

Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) covers nearly 200 countries and monitors how national, regional and global events will affect business. Profiles examine the issues shaping the countries: political scene, economic policy, domestic economy, risk and foreign trade and payments. Links lead to current and projected market and industry data.

OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development), International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and International Transport Forum (ITF) since 1998.

This database contains references to more than 460,000 journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, and Internet material. Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed.

Search by country and then industry for reports through this free website, aimed to assist those doing business abroad.